May 22 Update

We had a great turnout for the AGM tonight! Also, four people put their names forward for the board’s executive positions and ELEVEN (wow!) stood for the 5 director positions.

The new Music Yukon board is:

  • President: Kelly Proudfoot
  • Vice President: Jay White
  • Treasurer: Peter Menzies
  • Directors:
    • Andrew Stratis
    • Jim Holland
    • Al Cushing
    • Tara McCarthy
    • Elizabeth Grace Pilon

Thank you to our outgoing board members for serving Music Yukon so faithfully and tirelessly this past year. Thanks to all who put their names forward to serve the music community, and everyone who came out to participate.