MUSIC SOCIETIES & ORGANIZATIONS:

YWIM https://yukonwomeninmusic.com/home

Jazz Yukon https://www.jazzyukon.ca/

Frostbite Society http://welcome.frostbitemusicfest.ca/

Whitehorse Concerts https://whitehorseconcerts.com/

Yukon Bluegrass Society https://yukonbluegrass.com/

Whitehorse Folk Society https://www.facebook.com/whitehorsefolksociety/

Yukon Film Society https://www.yukonfilmsociety.com/

Screen Production Yukon https://spya.ca/

Klondike Institute of Arts & Culture https://kiac.ca/

Junction Arts & Music https://junctionjam.ca/

RECORDING STUDIOS:

Green Needle Records https://greenneedlerecords.com/

Jordy Walker Music http://www.jordywalkermusic.com/

Old Crow Recording Studios https://www.discogs.com/label/518833-Old-Crow-Recording-Studios

ARTIST MANAGEMENT

Magnum Opus Management https://magnumom.ca/

YOUTH MUSIC CAMPS

Yukon Summer Music Camp https://www.yukonmusic.ca/

Yukon Girls Rock Camp https://www.facebook.com/yukonGRC/

RAWK Camp with Speed Control https://speedcontrol.ca/edu/

SHOWS, WORKSHOPS & MORE

Something Shows https://somethingshows.com/

WHITEHORSE RECORD LABELS

Big Boat Records https://www.bigboatrecords.com/

LIVE MUSIC VENUES IN WHITEHORSE:

The Local Bar https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Bar/The-Local-Bar-1930310680337949/

The Goldpan Saloon https://www.facebook.com/goldpansaloonyt/

The 98 Hotel https://www.facebook.com/98Hotel/

The Deck https://www.facebook.com/The-Deck-at-High-Country-Inn-174437819239004/

Baked Cafe https://www.facebook.com/bakedcafewhitehorse/

Miner’s Daughter https://www.facebook.com/Miners-Daughter-1117709651590412/

Heart of Riverdale https://www.facebook.com/RiverdaleHeart/

Yukon Arts Center https://yukonartscentre.com/

Old Fire Hall https://yukonartscentre.com/about/rentals/old-fire-hall

North of Ordinary Experience Center https://www.northofordinary.com/

Well-Read Books http://yukonbooks.ca/

Whiskey Jacks https://www.whiskeyjackspubgrill.com/

Hamilton & Sons Guitar Works https://www.facebook.com/Hamilton-Son-Guitar-Works-1407110049614342/

Kwanlin Dun Cultural Centre http://kwanlindunculturalcentre.com/

VENUES IN DAWSON CITY:

KIAC Ballroom https://kiac.ca/

Palace Grand Theatre https://dawsoncity.ca/venue/palace-grand-theatre/

Bombay Peggy’s http://bombaypeggys.com/

The Westminster Hotel (The Pit): https://www.facebook.com/westminster1898/

VENUES IN CARCROSS:

Bistro on Bennett https://www.facebook.com/Bistroonbennett/

VENUES IN HAINES JUNCTION:

The Village Bakery https://www.facebook.com/Village-Bakery-Deli-456629811080309/

St Elias Convention Centre http://www.hainesjunctionyukon.com/index.php/village-services/village-facilities/st-elias-convention-center

VIDEO & MEDIA PRODUCTIONS

Eclectic Video Productions https://eclecticvideo.ca/

Brendan Preston Productions http://brendanpreston.com/

Brett Elliot https://vimeo.com/btelliot

Mike Code https://ca.linkedin.com/in/michael-code-9a434246

Jessica Hall https://yukonfilmsociety.com/site/artists-detail/hall-jessica

SOUND/TECH/STAGE PRODUCTION & MORE

Solid Sound http://www.solidsound.ca/

Unitech https://www.unitechaudio.ca/

Omni Productions https://whitehorsechamber.ca/members/omni-productions

PHOTOGRAPHY

Brendan Preston Productions http://brendanpreston.com/

GBP Creative https://www.gbpcreative.ca

Alistair Maitland Photography https://www.alistairmaitland.com/index

Erik Pinkerton http://erikpinkerton.com/

Christian Kuntz https://www.christiankuntz.com/