Results from the 2016 AGM

Thanks for all who came out to the AGM on Monday! Everything went smoothly!

Last year’s AGM minutes were approved, the ED and President’s reports were approved, and last year’s financials were also approved!

And then a new board was elected:

6 board members let their names stand from last year, and were elected by acclaim. They are:
President – Kelly Proudfoot
Vice-President – Jay White
Secretary/Treasurer – Peter Menzies
Director at Large –
Tara McCarthy
Jim Holland
Al Cushing
And one new Director at Large was also elected, by acclaim:
Jody Peters

Here’s to another great and busy year!